Skip navigation

I’ve decided to properly start a blog. Some of you may know that I tried and failed at this goal some time ago, but it’s time for round 2.

I recently got accepted to Cali Uni to do a course in computer games design. This wonderful piece of news was then shattered when I was told I wouldn’t be receiving a bursary and would have to pay £1285 of tuition fees. But, we hold our heads high and move on…and if that fails we appeal. So, once Emma gets back to me I’ll have this email sent away and hopefully lots of money will be paid by SAAS to Cali.

Apart from that, I’ve recently been thinking of a screenplay for a spoof silent movie I worked on a few years ago. It’s been sitting in the back of my mind for the past few days, and I’m thinking of going back to it. I think this thought was created because I recently watched An Evening with Kevin Smith, who in my mind is a comic genius (as well as fat an lazy). So, I may sit down one day and start writing that, hopefully one day soon.

That’s pretty much all I have for the moment. Feel free to comment and leave feedback, and if you don’t see me post soon, yell at me til I do.

Leave a Reply

