Skip navigation

  1. Do not shotgun an Irn-Bru WKD
  2. Especially after eating a curry

The result can only be described as explosive vomiting.

Anyway, I had a weird dream last night. It was just me sitting on a bridge contemplating jumping. Nothing more than that. And this went on for ages. As I said, weird.

Apart from that the only moderately interesting thing that’s happened to me is that I went to a leaving dinner and drinks for a friend i’m not gonna see for 10 months. It was good but while I was there, I realised that I don’t think I can trust one of my close friends the same way I used to, which sucks but if they aren’t gonna be trustworthy and at times even civil then this is the obvious course of action. I’m hoping that eventually they’ll realise the way they’re acting and sort their head out but that remains to be seen.

I’m so annoyed that I have no money atm. There are so many good games coming out. I suppose I’ll just have to rob a bank or something.

Anyway, I want my first comment (make it nice) so come one, come all.

2 Comments

  1. Okay…image of explosive vomit wasn’t nice!!
    Strange dream indeed, but can it beat a dream of a triple decker bus going to the beach?
    Pics from last Friday are up on my blog;
    rosedescendant.wordpress.com

    • CreatorofLoganChase
    • Posted August 19, 2009 at 11:08 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Hello *smiles and waves*
    I send good comment vibes your way *swishes arms*
    đŸ™‚
    x


Leave a Reply

